Life Figure Drawing 19-01-2016

DSCN0765

This is done in 20 mins with white chalk on A1 black sugar paper.  We supposed to do hatching not cross hatching in this session.  Unfortunately, I have jumped the gun and started cross hatching before the tutor’s instruction.  Anyway I have to continue with it.  I think the proportion is almost correct except the lower belly.

Last week I used putty eraser to create mid-tone but in this session I decided to have a cleaner approach by reinforce the white instead.  On the whole I am happy with the result.

Leave a Reply

